— Our Partners —

Tim Wilkerson
DRGMpls2010
Handyman
612-388-3217 
tim@drgmaintenance.com 

 

Jason Freisinger
Custom Drapery & Blinds
Window Fashion Consultant
952-895-0618
612-578-2738
jason.freisinger@cdabbyme.com
1141 Riverwood Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337
www.cdaddyme.com

 

Deena Cole
TitleNexus, LLC
Chief Manager
612-455-2590 x 104
500 Washington Ave. S., Suite 1035
Minneapolis, MN 55415

 

Sarah Smith
Options Insurance 
Founder/Broker/Advisor
612-616-8090
Sarah@Options-Insurance.com
www.options-insurance.com

 

Jim Myers
Twin Cities Closets
President
612-623-0987
jmyers@tccloset.com
2634 Minnehaha Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55403


Sarah Morrissette
Design Representative
2634 Minnehaha Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-623-0987
smorrissette@tccloset.com

www.TwinCitiesClosets.com

 

Michael Neitzel
Neitzel Painting & Contracting, INC
Painter
651-442-2500
mneitzel20@hotmail.com
3260 Dodd Lane
Eagan, MN 55121

 

Corey Anderson
Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning 
763-443-8184
oxifreshtc@gmail.com

 

JJ Ellingson
LeaderOne Financial Corp. 
Loan Officer
763-300-6876
jjellingson@leader1.com 

The data relating to real estate for sale on this site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of the Regional Multiple Listing Service of Minnesota, Inc. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Downtown Resource Group, LLC are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity house icon and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Downtown Resource Group, LLC is not a Multiple Listing Service MLS, nor does it offer MLS access. This website is a service of Downtown Resource Group, LLC, a broker Participant of the Regional Multiple Listing Service of Minnesota, Inc.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Copyright 2017 Regional Multiple Listing Service of Minnesota, Inc. All rights reserved.

By searching, you agree to the EULA Terms Agreement.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2017 at 3:20am CST.